Agape Group Attendance

Beloved,
Please have someone update your agape group attendance. The person marks an “x” and the spread sheet adds it up for them.  I believe that Android phones will let you change it there.  Lastly, thank whoever it is for serving in the spirit of love that Michael talked about Sunday morning.
Cook / Brown
Denney / Barron
Griffin / Feazell
Heath / Jones
Strosnider / Toole
Wilson / Aspen / Plummer
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key=0AsAAsHgfmTEQdDNZMndrZXJUVHBjaWg1c09mVXJodFE&usp=drive_web#gid=13
Emails: Alfred & Angie Toole <tooletime40@hotmail.com>, Duane Barron <barron@email.virginia.edu>, Duane Barron <dkb5r@virginia.edu>, Glenn & Judy Brown <jabclown@yahoo.com>, Greg Wilson <gregmacman@verizon.net>, Janice & Ron Cook <ronco100@hotmail.com>, Jim Plummer <jimplummer116@yahoo.com>, Kathy & Ron Denney <rdenney@fdwl-law.com>, Kyle Heath <kheath78@gmail.com>, Michael Jones <michaelpj78@hotmail.com>, Rob & Shirley Griffin <griffinfamily@yahoo.com>, Stephen Strosnider <skstro@gmail.com>, Tim Feazell <cvfeazell@yahoo.com>, Leah Wilson <gregleah4@verizon.net>, Tiffany Jones <tiffrenee79@hotmail.com>, Stacy Griffin <srrush79@yahoo.com>, Elizabeth Barron <ecbarron@gmail.com>, Vince & Inez Moneymaker <vlmaker@aol.com>, John Coiner <jrcoiner@ntelos.net>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Followers of the Christ